KODI UFC 212 LIVE STREAM


KODI UFC 212 LIVE STREAM

The time is now to watch one of the biggest events on the UFC 212. Watch as Jose Aldo takes on Max Holloway live stream for free on Kodi. Below is more info about the fight and where to stream it for free online.

Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway

The Main Card | 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View
Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway Featherweight title fight
Claudia Gadelha vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Vitor Belfort vs. Nate Marquardt
Paulo Borrachinha vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
Erick Silva vs. Yancy Medeiros

The Prelims | 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 1
Marlon Moraes vs. Raphael Assuncao
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Eric Spicely
Johnny Eduardo vs. Matthew Lopez
Iuri Alcantara vs. Brian Kelleher

The Fight Pass Prelims | 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass
Viviane Pereira vs. Jamie Moyle
Luan Chagas vs. Jim Wallhead
Marco Beltran vs. Deiveson Figueiredo

WHERE TO STREAM LIVE UFC 212 KODI

LSW Addon tons on links

Moneysports in HD

  Zem TV Sports > UniTV Sports > BT Sports 2 link 2 v8
UK Turk PlaylistSports > BT Sport 2

Castaway

NJM Extra Time > BT Sports 2 & Extra Time > Fox Sports 1 USA

Halow LiveLive Sport > BT Sport 2

SportsDevil

Vidtime Addon

Phoenix Addon

 And also on pastebin under UFC 212 M3u UFC 213. Live Steam UFC 212 on Kodi. Where to watch UFC 212 on Kodi.

BEST FULLY LOADED BOXES http://amzn.to/2cAhjF5 Best Boxes for Kodi kodi Officail Download https://kodi.tv/download/ (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Comments are closed.